Shattered

“A memorably cool and stylish production.”

The Scotsman Four Stars

Shattered by Lisa Nicoll

After months of watching from her window and seeing her husband move in and out of her world, a woman’s encounter with a stranger begins her re-connection to life.

Spring Tour 2018

Shattered toured Scottish venues in May and June 2018.

Cast

Nebli Basani

Kirsty Findlay

Nicola Roy

Gavin Jon Wright

Creative Team

Writer - Lisa Nicoll

Director - Jordan Blackwood

Set & Costume Design  -  Fraser Lappin

Lighting Design -  Laura Hawkins

Sound Design - Alan Orr

Production Images

 

Production Images:

1/1

Productions

Current

Previous

Shattered 2018 Spring Tour 

Paisley Arts Centre
Saturday 19th May, 19:30

Macrobert Arts Centre, Stirling

Tues 22nd May, 19:30 (post-show Q&A)

Basement Theatre, Edinburgh

Wednesday 23rd May, 16:00 & 20:00

Clarkston Hall, East Renfrewshire

Friday 25th May, 19:30

Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock

Saturday 26th May, 20:00

Adam Smith Theatre, Kirkcaldy

Tuesday 29th May, 19:30

Dalmellington Community Centre

Saturday 2nd June, 19:30

Theatre Royal, Dumfries

Tuesday 5th June, 19:30

Howden Park, Livingston

Wednesday 6th June, 19:30

Drygate, Glasgow

Thursday 7th June, 16:00

Birnam Arts Centre

Saturday 9th June, 20:00

 

Lyth Arts Centre, Wick

Tuesday 12th June, 20:00

Dibble Tree Theatre, Carnoustie

Saturday 16th June, 16:00 & 20:00

In Motion Theatre is a Scottish-based new writing theatre company.

We're a limited company, registration number SC561465

You can read our privacy statement here.

We'd love to hear from you, just drop us an email at: info@inmotiontc.co.uk

  Keep up to date:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram